19 - 21 October 2005
Ljubljana, Slovenia

Login: Password:
Password reminder
General Information

e-2005 International Programme Committee

A distinguished International Programme Committee has been formed to review extended abstracts, provide feedback on papers/presentations and chair sessions for e-2005.

The e-2005 International Programme Committee includes:

Paul Cunningham (Chair) IIMC Ltd Ireland
Dr. Robert Alard ETH Zurich Switzerland
Pete Bramhall Hewlett Packard Laboratories United Kingdom
Miriam Cunningham IIMC Ltd Ireland
Prof. Stephen Curwell University of Salford United Kingdom
Kim Davis Research Council of Norway Norway
Asuman Dogac Middle East Technical University Turkey
Valerie Gregg University of Southern California United States
Prof. Joze Gricar University of Maribor Slovenia
Dr Ingo Hussla IZET Germany
Prof. Bernhard Katzy CeTIM Netherlands
Dr. Andrej Kos University of Ljubljana Slovenia
Dr Nenad Ivezic National Institute of Standards and Technology United States
Gareth MacNaughton Hewlett Packard Europe Belgium
Jesse B.T. Marsh Atelier Studio Associato Italy
Prof. Ann Macintosh Napier University United Kingdom
Micheal O Foghlu TSSG, WIT Ireland
Jonathan Sage IBM Business Consulting Services Belgium
Prof. Paul Schoensleben ETH Zurich Switzerland
Hans Schaffers Telematica Instituut Netherlands
Dr. Philip Seltsikas University of Surrey United Kingdom
Peter Stanbridge Korora Limited United Kingdom
Richard Stevens Gruppo Formula Italy
Prof. Roger Wallis Royal Institute of Technology Sweden
Peter Weiss AIFB, University of Karlsruhe Germany
Stefan Wesner High Performance Computing Center Stuttgart Germany
Maria Wimmer University of Linz Austria

e-2005 Organising Committee

Silvana Muscella METAware S.p.A Italy
Mireille Edin Adera Service France
Miriam Cunningham IIMC International Information Management Corp Ltd Ireland

Last update: 06/03/2005

Powered by FactManager
Copyright 2002-2004 eChallenges